I believe I can fly…

I feel like I should let the interwebz know I still exist. I’ve been doing a little too much computer-based work to have any typing energy left for proper meanderings, but in the meantime, I’d like to present one of my favourite pieces of palaeo-related fun. Meet Alain Bénéteau’s Archie, the early bird who tried a little too hard 🙂

The entire series can be found on deviantART. (If you are into palaeoart, his entire gallery is well worth checking out. Dinosaurs and extinct sharks galore, all gorgeous and life-like.)

Chime in!

